Skip to content

Contact Information

The Canadian Coursepacks Help Desk is available to answer any questions or address any concerns you might have.

If there are books from our participating publishers you would like to access on this platform for coursepack use, please send your request to us. We will query the publishers about adding that title.

If there are other Canadian publishers whose books you would like to be able to access to select chapters, let us know what books and publishers you are looking for. We will contact the publisher to invite them to participate, and keep you posted on the results of your request.

[email protected]epacks.ca

(902) 209-5179

Monday-Friday
9am-5pm Atlantic
8am-4pm Eastern
7am-3pm Central
6am-2pm Mountain
5am-1pm Pacific


Participating Publishers

Formac Publishing

5502 Atlantic St.
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3H 1G4
(902) 421-7022
www.formac.ca

Lorimer

117 Peter St., Suite 304
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 0M3
(416) 362-3939
www.lorimer.ca

Irwin Law

14 Duncan St, Suite 206
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3G8
(416) 862-7690
www.irwinlaw.com

Between the Lines

402 Richmond Street West, Suite 281
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 3A8
(416) 535-9914
www.btlbooks.com

Fernwood Publishing

32 Oceanvista Lane
Black Point, Nova Scotia
B0J 1B0
(902) 857-1388
www.fernwoodpublishing.ca

New Society Publishers

P.O. Box 189
Gabriola Island, British Columbia
Canada V0R 1X0
(250) 247-9737
www.newsociety.com

Emond Montgomery Publications

60 Shaftesbury Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M4T 1A3
(416) 975-3925
https://emond.ca/

University of Ottawa Press

542 King Edward Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 6N5
(613) 562-5246
https://press.uottawa.ca/

 

 

 

Subjects

Participating Publishers

Supported By